## LOUISIANA UNIFORM LOCAL SALES TAX BOARD

Appointed Members:

Amanda Granier, Vice Chairperson Neshelle Nogess, Secretary Jeffery LaGrange Shawn McManus



Permanent Members: Dr. Janet Pope, LSBA LMA Executive Director Guy Cormier, LPJA Michael Ranatza, LSA

Kressynda Krennerich, Chairman

Clarence Lymon, Executive Director

## Uniform Local Electronic Return and Remittance System Advisory Committee Meeting May 9, 2024, 9:00AM Board Conference Room, First Floor 7722 Office Park Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70809

## 9:00AM Meeting

This meeting will be available via Zoom; members of the public are encouraged to provide comments to the Zoom chat function. See link below.

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89107706192?pwd=d3DeAuzsb1g1Wuaa82aGWyCS3BQe6H.1

## **Agenda**

- 1) Meeting call to order
- Roll call / Quorum established
- 3) Executive Session
  - i. Vendor Demonstration
- 4) Public comment
- 5) Adjournment